+91 - 94432 11011
+91 - 95850 11011
+91 - 97862 11011
+91 - 80988 49123
Posted by : Parents
Age / Height : 42 / 5ft 8in
Religion : Christian  
Caste  / Subcaste : Nepali / Jai c Bhawan
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : Executive   

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 42   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : dimapur ,Nagaland , India
Children Living Status : --            

Education Information

Education Category : Masters - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : Masters Degree          
Occupation Details : department executive management     Occupation : Executive
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Christian     Caste/Division : Nepali
Subcaste/Sec : Jai c Bhawan     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Kannada     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft 8in     Weight : 65 kg
Blood Group : Do not know     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

i am uponing this unbehalf of my son ,he happens to be caring and cooprative human been ,he needs some who hate divorce with perfect i believe that because of how he care about me as mother his brother and sisters that he will care even more better to someone whom will make up her mind to live with again him till infinity ,i want the best for him as my lovely son thats why i upon it for him and again i didnt upon to have a choice of my own but just will hand him over to chose a choice of his own i am satisfy with any of his choice in life partner again ,he done his master and now working in an Engineering and constructions LTD ,i will stop at here and he will explain you more better than me i just said in in a little.

Family Information

Family Details : our family is lovable and caring family who didnt discriminate any kinds of standards but loves charity and god fearing family
Family Values : Liberal     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Joint Family     Father's Occupation : passed away 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin :     Mother's Occupation  : retired Nurse 
No Of Brothers : 2     No of Brother's Married : 1
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 29 To 45
I am Looking For : Any
Having Children : Does Not Matter 
Height : 4ft 6in to 6ft
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Any
Caste : Any
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Admin, Administrative Professional, Agriculture, Agriculture and Farming Professional, Architect, Architect and Design, Civil Services, Clerk, Conductor, Coolie, CXO/President, Director, Chairman, Dentist, Doctor, Education Professional, Electrician, Engineer-Non IT, Executive, Farmer, Goldsmith, Health Care Professional, Hospitality, Hotel/Hospitality Professional, IT and Engineering, Interior Designer, Manager, Medical, Nurse, Officer, Social Worker, Scientist/Researcher, Teaching/Acadamecian, Top Management
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Preference : he is looking for someone who will love him completely and someone who can understand that divorce is very bad experience in life ,someone who need lifetime relationship is my sons wish to got marry with.
Write to ********** / CM294066
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM294066 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM294066
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.